214 school days and 73 holidays for next year.

PETALING JAYA: School will reopen in all states on Jan 2 next year and a day earlier in Johor, Kedah, Kelantan and Terengganu.

According to the Education Ministry’s website, there will be 214 school days and 73 holidays in 2019 (see chart).

School heads can apply for four days of cuti peristiwa (occasional holiday), which need not be replaced on another day.

They can also apply for cuti ganti (replacement holiday), which will require the approval of the respective state education departments.

Read more @ https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/09/13/214-school-days-and-73-holidays-for-next-year/#0TUOq1tgHdeM06gV.99

Comments are closed.